MARTIN FREEMAN

article-0-00FD0FC900000578-171_468x369_popupFace: HOT FUZZ(Y)
Body: TITCHY
Arms: CLASSICALLY BRITISH
Personality: ABSOLUTE DIAMOND
Distinguishing Features: NORMALITY
Attainability: LOVE, ACTUALLY

HIYAAAAA! Did you miss me?! I knew you would. Anyway, I’m back, with a much-loved British national treasure (I’ve said ‘national treasure’ just to appease you, but I fucking hate that phrase). Mr Freeman is a proper nice fella. Everyone I know who’s met him has said so. He does indeed have a lovely aura and a smiley, approachable face — I can confirm this from the amount of times I’ve seen him browsing the menswear rails in Liberty, dreamily sifting through the Folk and YMC sections with a beatific expression on his face. He’s likeable, normal, clever, funny, talented and kind. Sounds like a keeper to me…

(BETH!! Better late than never, eh. And a belated birthday present for you. Xx)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

