CHACE CRAWFORD

chace2Face: EFRON’S OLDER SISTER IN DRAG AS A MAN
Body: TOMMY HILFIGER PERFECTION
Arms: PURE PREPPY
Personality: SURPRISINGLY LOL
Distinguishing features: FINE-BONED BEAUTY
Attainability: SINGLE & READY TO MINGLE

I mean, yeah, it’s not like I’ve imagined a threesome with him and his lookalike Efron, is it? Only a right weird shallow dick would think about stuff like that. I mean, it’s not like I’ve imagined some carefully place Rockefeller-esque mirrors to create an endless cacophony of pretty faces and only one me…is it? No siree! I’m clean as a whistle! Only wholesome thoughts about this wholesome face! Cherry pie and chocolate milkshakes! Mmm, could do with a chocolate milkshake now to be fair. Anyway, back to business: he’s young(ish), beautiful, funnier than you’d expect, and is a renowned flirt (I reckon I could show him some good flirt moves though, I know all the things). Seems to me like he’d be a sure bet…

(For Georgie, fellow Crawford ‘Chacer’!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahaa!!!!!!!! Oh. Xx)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CHACE CRAWFORD

  1. Vivienne Berryman says:

    Yup. Him. Efron…either really. Chace could sit at the end of my bed and make me giggle, no probs.

Leave a Reply

