RYAN REYNOLDS

2904581_640pxFace: GREEN LANTERN-JAWED
Body: HEROIC
Arms: GAY MOUNTIE
Personality: GENIAL
Distinguishing features: SERIAL MONOGAMIST
Attainability: MARRIED TO BLAKE LIVELY

Yeaaaaaaah, I kinda never really ‘got it’ with this one until recently. I mean his eyes are too close together and he just always looked a bit meh. But then I watched that rom-com with Ryan and Sandra Bullock (dude), The Proposal. And then I was suddenly like, ‘oooh’, and then ‘hmmm’, and then ‘YES’. He’s got charisma, does this one… Attracting Robobabes from across the Americas, Reynolds has recently married the sun-kissed and lithe Blake Lively, irrevocably widening the hole in my sister’s heart. A heart that beats for Ryan Reynolds. Ryan Reynolds — Party Liaison/Heartbreaker Du Jour. Anyhoo, his body is quite magnificent, by all accounts he is the loveliest of chaps, and his hair is extremely springy = good genes. Sometimes I start to think about he and Scarlett Johansson getting it onnnnn and I feel a bit funny.

(For my sister, Ryan-lover xx)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

