PROUDLOCK

5303Face: MADE IN BEAUTY
Body: TAUT
Arms: WELL CRAFTED
Personality: WISE OWL
Distinguishing features: SENSE AND SENSIBILITY
Attainability: ALRIGHT, I RECKON. AT LEAST HE’S LOCAL.

If your pug-faced, fat-necked, opposing-direction-eyed, toff friends are having girl problems or pointless fights with Ralph Lauren-clad yuppie cretins with enormous nostrils, who should you ask for advice? Proudlock, that’s who. The only sane cast member of Made In Chelsea, and the wisest posho on the block. Beautifully sincere, young Oliver Proudlock is like Yoda in a tumultuous sea of insecure, needy, highly strung C3POs. With his olive skin gleaming and Euro-gay earring merrily twinkling, Proudlock steps in to offer sage words of wisdom to his friends of lesser intelligence. Which is all of them. Except Francis, who is best. I absolutely love Proudlock. I love his shiny hair and his whiter than white teeth. But most of all, I love his zen calmness. Yeah boi.

(For Lowri and Ed, bro. Both have lots of #feelings xx)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PROUDLOCK

  1. Roisín says:

    Yes! Not a lot of peole agree with me when I say Proudlock is the pure hottest thing on MIC.

  2. Beth says:

    I love it! How do you know? How do you know that I don’t like watching ‘Made In Chelsea’? But if I should come across an episode (ahem) Proudlock ALWAYS catches my eye. His serenity, wisdom and youthful beauty are delicious xxx

Leave a Reply

