JASON LEWIS

Face: CALIFORNIA DREAMIN’
Body: ADON-AND-ON-AND-ON-IS
Arms: SURF DUDE WITH ATTITUDE
Personality: RELAXO
Distinguishing features: EYE LASERS
Attainability: HMMM…

Long hair, short hair, bad hair, no hair = yes. He literally couldn’t be from anywhere else other than California. Maybe Sweden. Blonde and blue eyed and hella sexy, Mr Lewis is indicative of the inner nostalgic workings of my mind — although I think my ‘ideal type’ is dark of iris and curly of locks, if I see a blonde surfer my long-suppressed fourteen year old self suddenly gets all AWOOOOOOOGA and my eyes fall out on slinky stalks; my chin inelegantly dropping to the floor, forming an escalator for my slavering tongue. JASON! You have done this to me! Even though I am unsure as to what your sexual orientation may be! I hope you are straight!!!! Can you believe he’s forty one? Weird, innit?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to JASON LEWIS

  1. EV says:

    Yummie! lolz

  2. Kajsa says:

    Wait… What? 41? Fuck me.

Leave a Reply

