ANDY SAMBERG

Face: JEWTIFUL
Body: BERKELEY CAMPUS NERD
Arms: LONELY ISLANDS
Personality: PRETTY LOL
Distinguishing features: MOTHERLOVER
Attainability: STILL DATING JOANNA NEWSOM?

Dark curly hair? Check. Looks like a fucking dork? Check. Hangs around with Timbersnake? Check. All boxes checked! Therefore, I fancy him. Plus, he is bezza mates with Kristen Wiig and Maya Rudolph who are major DUDES. Sadly, he dresses like a second year Durham University student in 1996 who is studying American Literature and has never had sex. I fancy him despite this, even though I’m incredibly shallow. I actually even fancy him in the Dick In A Box video, mainly because he looks like something out of Color Me Badd and I used to fancy the one out of Color Me Badd who looked a bit like George Michael. Although I only used to fancy him because I increasingly felt that George Michael’s sexual unavailability was becoming a major issue. So, now you know.

(I’m dedicating this to Lizzie Bonito, even though I have no idea if she fancies Andy Samberg or not. I reckon she would though. Plus it’s her BIRTHDAY!!! xxx)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ANDY SAMBERG

  1. lawen83 says:

    OMG I LOVE HIM! He was looking FINE in Cuckoo!

Leave a Reply

