JAMIE LIDELL

Face: OFFBEAT DREAMBOAT
Body: LITTLE BIT OF FEEL GOOD
Arms: SUAVE
Personality: MUSICALLY INCLINED
Distinguishing Features: ACE VOICE
Attainability: UNKNOWN

He’s just so frickin’ gorgeous, is Mr Lidell. And charismatic too. And dead talented. And obviously, because he’s from near where I was born, we have some sort of cosmic connection. I don’t think he knows about our cosmic thing yet, although I suspect he’s getting a strange tingling sensation right about . . . NOW! Although his music is proper good and that, I get the feeling that lots of folk like him more than they would do if he was a complete ugger. This is understandable. He’s not interested in fame or adulation, but my GOD does he deserve it. He is brilliant live, totally brilliant . . . even when Jools Holland’s getting in the way.

(Jamie here was a popular choice, but I’m dedicating him to Heidi and Dani: two uber beauties who know a good fitty when they see one xx)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to JAMIE LIDELL

  1. Vivienne Berryman says:

    I think his chops are going to fill out when he gets older and his brows are too heavy set for my liking. Yes yes, i know. All shallow reasons for opting out of staring at the blue-eyed brown haired talented Lidell, but unless I get an immediate connection with a heart throb….I just don’t waste my time. You enjoy him darlin’…. be my guest. x

  2. Niles says:

    Looks like baggy on that snap.

Leave a Reply

