PROFESSOR BRIAN COX

Face: ACADEMIC LESBIAN
Body: PHYSIC-AL
Arms: TEENAGE D:REAM
Personality: SCIENCE IS FUN!
Distinguishing Features: MEGABRAIN
Attainability: MARRIED

He’s such a bloody lovely man, int’ he? With his soft Oldham accent and his Giant Button eyes. There is just something about someone who is passionate about something, anything, that makes you fall a little bit in love with him. My scientific knowledge, if rated from 1-100 (100 being the best), would be approximately 17. However, Coxy is so enthusiastic, so ingratiating, that I feel like even I could understand a little bit of what he’s talking about. As well as this, he’s tall, lean, has perfect teeth, has a top sense of humour, isn’t a dickwad, still holds an academic post at Manchester University (handy for stalking), and smiles ALL the time. Meet you in Sand Bar, Brian. Juliet, I dedicate this to you. Pop down for a bevvy with me and Brian, yeah?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PROFESSOR BRIAN COX

  1. Jennifer Rhonwen says:

    Good God would I ever!!! Literally one of my fave crushes 🙂 xx

  2. Vivienne Berryman says:

    I get where you are coming from re the Cleverness/Enthusiasm makes someone attractive….but he’s not my cup of tea. You girls have in your D:Reams x

Leave a Reply

