ERIC BANA

Face: HITMAN
Body: TROJAN
Arms: ADONIS
Personality: HILARIOUS
Distinguishing features: MECHANICALLY MINDED
Attainability: ZERO (HAPPILY MARRIED)

Eric Bana is just so . . . fit. If you saw Troy, you’d know. His arms are like rock formations in the Grand Canyon. He makes me proud to be one quarter Australian (although I sincerely hope we are in NO WAY distantly related). He’s built like an Aussie navvy, is a proper bloke, is dead nice, loves his wife and kids, is a great actor, and is formally one of the top stand up comedians of the Antipodes which means he must be at least a little bit funny. Could he be any better? NO. I mean, YES. He could be single and headed my way. But he’s not. It’s OK, I’ll get over it. But obviously I’d rather be ‘Down Under’ it, HAHAHAHA! Oh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ERIC BANA

  1. PrivateBozz says:

    I could never make such a blog because my ‘would-list’ is really short. But Eric Bana is in it.

Leave a Reply

